BE•REN•MAN

Ashton Magnum

Posted in Lifestyle by Chris on October 7, 2009
The Ashton Magnum is another light cigar that I’ve found quite pleasing. Even when smoking it to it’s end, it’s not too harsh  and it’s been gifted with rather pleasurable flavors from beginning to end. If it wasn’t for me dropping it into the Solo cup I was ashing and spitting my beverage into, I think I would have enjoyed it more, but it wasn’t quite the same after it was infused with a solution of my spit and sparkling water… … … …sorry, that just made me shiver. Anyway, if you are a fan of the Macanudo Hyde Park Cafe, you’ll definitely enjoy these Ashtons.  The Magnum is a Robusto which will force you to kick back in your chair and relax- at least for a little while.
ashton_magnum
Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a comment